Skip to main content

Eligibility Criteria

In order to participate in the CTX Programme, organisations are required to meet the eligibility criteria outlined below AND those required by our individual Partners.

The programme is available to:

  • England & Wales
  • Scotland
  • Northern Ireland

Partners' Eligibility Criteria

To view our individual Partners' eligibility criteria, please see: